Contact

Nick Sourges - President
Jim Sourges - Vice President - jim@epstore.com

EAST

OGILVIE ROAD LOCATION

1080 Ogilvie Road
Phone: 613-741-2116
Fax: 613-741-7035

Store Hours 

  • Monday to Wednesday - 8am - 6pm
  • Thursday to Friday - 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday - 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday - 11am - 4pm

Keith Palahnuck - Parts Manager - keithp@epstore.com
Najib Hakimi - Lighting Showroom Manager - najibh@epstore.com
Raf Baksh -
Plumbing Showroom Manager - rafiekb@epstore.com

Departmental Sales Inquiries
Electrical & Plumbing Parts - parts.ogilvie@epstore.com
Lighting Fixtures - lighting.ogilvie@epstore.com
Plumbing Fixtures - plumbing.ogilvie@epstore.com
Accounting - kedijas@epstore.com
General sales inquiries - sales@epstore.com

WEST

NORTHSIDE ROAD LOCATION

31 Northside Road
Phone: 613-721-2116
Fax: 613-721-2111

Store Hours

  • Monday to Wednesday - 8am - 6pm
  • Thursday to Friday - 8am - 9pm
  • Saturday - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Sunday - 11am - 4pm

Angelo Sourges - Parts Manager - angelos@epstore.com
Paul Glofcheskie - Lighting Showroom Manager - paulg@epstore.com
Nick Herouvim - Plumbing Showroom Manager - nherouvim@epstore.com

Departmental Sales Inquiries
Electrical & Plumbing Parts - parts.northside@epstore.com
Lighting Fixtures - lighting.northside@epstore.com
Plumbing Fixtures - plumbing.northside@epstore.com
Accounting - olgac@epstore.com
General sales inquiries - sales@epstore.com

Check out our Catalogue

View our large selection of products online, download product information or request a quote.

Check out our Catalogue